Montessori Events

2021 EVENT CALENDAR

Refer to our PURCHASING & EVENT POLICIES for all event registrations. This page also contains information regarding the recordings of our events.

Montessori Australia reserves the right to cancel or amend event dates.

For enquiries about events, please email [email protected] 

Discounted membership rates available to staff and parents at member schools/centres and individual members.  Make sure you're logged in to access your member discount.  Contact [email protected] if you need assistance.

Free Intro Session on the Positive Discipline Parenting Course

Dates: 
Sunday, 3 October 2021 -
11:00am to 12:15pm
Location: 
Online

Online group meeting on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month providing community and mentoring for both experienced and new teachers (feel free to attend any session).

Dates: 
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Online

Parenting course open to parents, educators of all levels and school administrators.

Dates: 
Sunday, 17 October 2021 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, 24 October 2021 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, 31 October 2021 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, 7 November 2021 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, 14 November 2021 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, 21 November 2021 -
9:00am to 11:30am
$440.00
$440.00
Location: 
Online

International Congress to celebrate the 150th anniversary of the birth of Maria Montessori.

Dates: 
Saturday, 23 October 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, 24 October 2021 - 12:00am
Location: 
Online

Montessori Workshop for Educators working with children from six to twelve years of age.

Dates: 
Saturday, 23 October 2021 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
$225.00
$225.00
Location: 
Online

Montessori Workshop for Centre Managers, Principals and Leaders.

Dates: 
Thursday, 4 November 2021 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
$125.00
$125.00
Location: 
Sydney or Online or Recording

An Introduction to Montessori for Dementia and Aging

Dates: 
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
$125.00
$125.00
Location: 
Online or Recording