Open Days

New South Wales
Date Time & Details School
Saturday, 29 May 10:00am - 12:00pm

Please contact the school for more details.

Castlecrag Montessori School
Queensland
Date Time & Details School
School Tours

Book your private school tour via https://www.bms.qld.edu.au/. Several slots are available each morning during the school week.

Brisbane Montessori School
Personal Tours

Bookings required - click here.

Sesame Lane Montessori Children’s House
Centre Tours

Book here or call to arrange a time – morning and afternoons available.

Mojo Montessori Early Learning Centre
Wednesday, 9 June Times TBC

Brisbane Montessori Middle School Open Day

Brisbane Montessori School
Wednesday, 11 August 1hr tours every 15mins

Bookings here.

Caboolture Montessori School
Wednesday, 20 October 1hr tours every 15mins

Bookings here.

Caboolture Montessori School
Western Australia
Date Time & Details School
Tours every Wednesday from 9:00am - 9:30am. Bookings 08 9362 3186 or admin@pi.wa.edu.au

Book online.

Perth Individual
Tours & Open Days

Private tours or open evening/days available. Bookings here.

Blue Gum Montessori School
Saturday, 22 May 9:00am

Group School Tours. Click here to reserve your spot.

Casa Mia Montessori School
Tuesday, 25 May 9:00am

Group School Tours. Click here to reserve your spot.

Casa Mia Montessori School
Tuesday, 27 July 9:30am - 11:30am

Bookings Required – Register here

Beehive Montessori School
Tuesday, 3 August

Bookings recommended on 9275 5997 or email info@banksia.wa.edu.au

Banksia Montessori School
Thursday, 21 October 9:30am - 11:30am

Bookings Required – Register here

Beehive Montessori School
Tuesday, 26 October

Bookings recommended on 9275 5997 or email info@banksia.wa.edu.au

Banksia Montessori School